Research Area 6 – Members

(in alphabetic order)
Backman, Jan IGV backman[at]
Bender, Hagen IGV hagen.bender[at]
Blomdin, Robin NG robin.blomdin[at]
Caballero, Rogrigo MISU rodrigo[at]
Carlson, Henrik MISU henrik[at]
Cheng, Gong Dept. of Information Technology
Uppsala University
• Coxall, Helen (CL) IGV helen.coxall[at]
de Boer, Agatha IGV agatha.deboer[at]
Fredriksson, Jonas IGV jonas.teddy.fredriksson[at]
Freire, Francis SGU francis.freire[at]
Goodfellow, Brad IGV brad.goodfellow[at]
Greenwood, Sarah IGV sarah.greenwood[at]
Gyllencreutz, Richard IGV richard.gyllencreutz[at]
Harbor, Jon EAPS jharbor[at]
Hansman, Reuben IGV reuben.hansman[at]
Hedlund, Johanna Resilience Centre johanna.hedlund[at]
Helmens, Karin NG karin.helmens[at]
Hugelius, Gustaf NG gustaf.hugelius[at] 
Hättestrand, Clas NG clas.hattestrand[at]
Hättestrand, Martina NG martina.hattestrand[at]
Jakobsson, Martin IGV martin.jakobsson[at]
Jansen, John Aarhus Univ. Denmark jdj[at]
Johansson, Carina IGV carina.johansson[at]
Kiel, Steffen NRM steffen.kiel[at]
Kirchner, Nina NG nina.kirchner[at]
Kleman, Johan NG johan.kleman[at]
Kuhry, Peter NG peter.kuhry[at]
Lang, Karl IGV karl.lang[at]
Lewerentz, Alexander IGV alexander.lewerentz[at]
Lötsted, Per Uppsala University perl[at]
Löwhagen, Linda IGV linda.lowhagen[at]
Macho, Natalia Barrientos IGV natalia.barrientos[at]
Mays, Chris NRM chris.mays[at]
McLoughlin, Steve NRM steve.mcloughlin[at]
Mohammad, Rezwan IGV rezwan.mohammad[at]
Mohr, Claudia ACES claudia.mohr[at]
Mörs, Thomas NRM thomas.mors[at]
Neubeck, Anna IGV anna.neubeck[at]
Nilsson, Johan MISU nilsson[at]
Nylin, Sören zoology soren.nylin[at]
O'regan, Matt IGV matt.oregan[at]
Pitcairn, Iain IGV iain.pitcairn[at]
Plikk, Anna NG anna.plikk[at]
Ring, Uwe IGV uwe.ring[at]
Skelton, Alasdair IGV alasdair.skelton[at]
Steinthorsdottir, Margret IGV margret.steinthorsdottir[at]
Stroeven, Arjen NG arjen.stroeven[at]
Tollefsen, Elin IGV elin.tollefsen[at]
Vajda, Vivi NRM Vivi.Vajda[at]
von Sydow, Lina Uppsala University Lina.von.Sydow[at]
Wastegård, Stefan NG stefan.wastegard[at]
West, Gabriel IGV gabriel.west[at]
Ödalen, Malin MISU malin.odalen[at]


ACES – Department of Environmental Science and Analytical Chemistry
CL – Co-Leader
DEEP – Department of Ecology, Environment and Plant Science
EAPS – Earth Atmospheric Planetary Sciences

IGV – Department of Geological Sciences
IIES –  Institute for International Economic Studies
KTH – Royal Institute of Technology
MISU – Department of Meteorology

NG – Department of Physical geography
NRM – The Swedish Museum of Natural History
SGU The Geological Survey of Sweden
SH – Södertörns University
SMHI – Swedish Meteorological and Hydrological Institute

SU – Stockholm University
Zoology – Department of Zoology



Bolin Centre for Climate Research
A collaboration between Stockholm University, KTH and the Swedish Meteorological and Hydrological Institute | Web administrator This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.