Research Area 8 – Members

(in alphabetic order)
Auffret, Alistair NG alistair.auffret[at]
Berg, Håkan NG hakan.berg[at]
Blenckner, Thorsten Stockholm
Resilience Centre
Bolmgren, Kjell DEEP kjell.bolmgren[at]
• Cousins, Sara (CL) NG sara.cousins[at]
Dahl, Martin DEEP martin.dahl[at]
Dalén, Love NRM/Zoology love.dalen[at]
Destouni, Georgia NG georgia.destouni[at]
• Ehrlén, Johan (CL) DEEP johan.ehrlen[at]
Eklöf, Johan DEEP johan.eklof[at]
Faticov, Maria DEEP maria.faticov[at]
Fetzer, Ingo Resilience Centre ingo.fetzer[at]
Fogelström, Elsa DEEP elsa.fogelstrom[at]
• Gotthard, Karl (CL) Zoology karl.gotthard[at]
Greiser, Caroline DEEP caroline.greiser[at]
Gullström, Martin DEEP martin.gullstrom[at]
Hambäck, Peter DEEP peter.hamback[at]
Humphreys, Aelys M. DEEP aelys.humphreys[at]
Hylander, Kristoffer DEEP kristoffer.hylander[at]
Jakobsson, Simon NG simon.jakobsson[at]
Jakobsson, Sven Zoology sven.jakobsson[at]
Kiel, Steffen NRM steffen.kiel[at]
Kullberg, Cecilia Zoology cecilia.kullberg[at]
Kylander, Malin IGV malin.kylander[at]
Lade, Steven Resilience Centre steven.lade[at]
Laikre, Linda Zoology linda.laikre[at]
Lehmann, Philipp Zoology philipp.lehmann[at]
Lindestad, Olle Zoology olle.lindestad[at]
Kaveh, Madani NG kaveh.madani[at]
Manzoni, Stefano NG stefano.manzoni[at]
Norberg, Jon Stockholm Resilience Centre jon.norberg[at]
Novotny, Andreas DEEP andreas.novotny[at]
Nylin, Sören Zoology soren.nylin[at]
Pasanen-Mortensen, Marianne Zoology marianne.mortensen[at]
Paz, Alfonso Zoology alfonso.paz.luna[at]
Pečnerová, Patrícia NRM Patricia.Pecnerova[at]
Rocha, Eva NG eva.rocha[at]
Rocha Gordo, Juan Resilience Centre/KVA juan.rocha[at]
Tack, Ayco DEEP ayco.tack[at]
Stelkens, Rike Zoology rike.stelkens[at]
Stoessel, Marianne NG marianne.stoessel[at]
Valdés, Alicia DEEP alicia.valdes[at]
Werdelin, Lars NRM, Zoology This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Wheat, Christopher Zoology chris.wheat[at]
Wiklund, Christer Zoology This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Wood, Heather NG heather.wood[at]


ACES – Department of Environmental Science and Analytical Chemistry
CL – Co-Leader
DEEP – Department of Ecology, Environment and Plant Science
EAPS – Earth Atmospheric Planetary Sciences

IGV – Department of Geological Sciences
IIES –  Institute for International Economic Studies
KTH – Royal Institute of Technology
MISU – Department of Meteorology

NG – Department of Physical geography
NRM – The Swedish Museum of Natural History
SH – Södertörns University
SMHI – Swedish Meteorological and Hydrological Institute

SU – Stockholm University
Zoology – Department of Zoology



Bolin Centre for Climate Research
A collaboration between Stockholm University, KTH and the Swedish Meteorological and Hydrological Institute | Web administrator This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.