Steering Committee

Co-leaders  
Atte Korhola, atte.korhola[at]helsinki.fi University of Helsinki 
Nina Kirchner, nina.kirchner[at]natgeo.su.se Stockholm University
   
Steering Committee  
Britta Sannel, britta.sannel[at]natgeo.su.se, Chair of Steering Committee Stockholm University
Frederik Schenk, frederik.schenk[at]geo.su.se Stockholm University
Gustaf Hugelius, gustaf.hugelius[at]natgeo.su.se Stockholm University
Hanna Lappalainen, hanna.k.lappalainen[at]helsinki.fi, co-chair of Steering Committee University of Helsinki
Kai Kokko, kai.kokko[at]helsinki.fi University of Helsinki
Kerstin Lidén, kerstin.liden[at]arklab.su.se Stockholm University
Miska Luoto, miska.luoto[at]helsinki.fi University of Helsinki
Sanna Piilo, sanna.piilo[at]helsinki.fi University of Helsinki
   
Project managers  
Annika Granebeck, annika.granebeck[at]su.se Stockholm University
Kaarina Weckström, kaarina.weckstrom[at]helsinki.fi University of Helsinki
   

 

Board minutes
20190328

Bolin Centre for Climate Research
A collaboration between Stockholm University, KTH and the Swedish Meteorological and Hydrological Institute | Web administrator This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.