Research Area 1 – Members

(in alphabetic order)
Acosta Navarro, Juan-Camilo ACES Juan-Camilo.acosta[at]
Aldama Campino, Aitor MISU aitor.aldamacampino[at]
Bender, Frida MISU frida.bender[at]
Benze, Susanne MISU susanne.benze[at]
Berg, Peter SMHI peter.berg[at]
Berger, Marit KTH marit[at]
Berglund, Sara MISU sara.berglund[at]
Blenckner, Thorsten Resilience Centre thorsten.blenckner[at]
Blomdin, Robin NG robin.blomdin[at]
Boyd, Meighan Royal Holloway Meighan.Boyd[at]
Brandefelt, Jenny KTH jennyb[at]
Brandt, Luca KTH luca[at]
Brethouwer, Geert KTH geert[at]
Broman, Lisa MISU lina.broman[at]
Broomé, Sara MISU sara.broome[at]
Brown, Ian NG ian.brown[at]
• Caballero, Rodrigo (CL) MISU rodrigo[at]
Caian, Mihaela SMHI mihaela.caian[at]
Carlson, Henrik MISU henrik[at]
Chakrawal, Arjun NG arjun.chakrawal[at]
Crill, Patrick IGV patrick.crill[at]
• de Boer, Agatha (CL) IGV agatha.deboer[at]
Dimitrelos, Antonios MISU antonios.dimitrelos[at]
Downing, Andrea Resilience Centre andrea.downing[at]
Döscher, Ralf SMHI Ralf.Doescher[at]
Döös, Kristofer MISU doos[at]
Elsler, Laura Resilience Centre laura.elsler[at]
Fitch, Anna MISU anna.fitch[at]
Fransner, Filippa MISU filippa[at]
Fredriksson, Jonas IGV jonas.teddy.fredriksson[at]
Gdaniec, Sandra NRM/IGV sandra.gdaniec[at]
Geibel, Marc Baltic Sea Centre marc.geibel[at]
Goodfellow, Bradley IGV bradley.goodfellow[at]
Hannachi, Abdel MISU a.hannachi[at]
Hansson, Margareta MISU margareta.hansson[at]
Hartung, Kerstin MISU kerstin.hartung[at]
Hedin, Jonas MISU jhedi[at]
Hordoir, Robinson SMHI robinson.hordoir[at]
Hutchinson, David IGV david.hutchinson[at]
Högberg, Charlotta NG charlotta.hogberg[at]
Ibanescu, Iulia MISU iulia[at]
Ickes, Luisa MISU luisa.ickes[at]
Iqbal, Waheed MISU waheed.iqbal[at]
Jakobsson, Martin IGV martin.jakobsson[at]
Kari, Elina DEEP elina.kari[at]
Karlsson, Bodil MISU bodil[at]
Kirchner, Nina NG nina.kirchner[at]
Kjellström, Erik SMHI Erik.Kjellstrom[at]
Kleman, Johan NG Kleman[at]
Kong, Deguo ACES deguo.kong[at]
Kuilman, Maartje MISU maartje.kuilman[at]
Kuttenkeuler, Jakob KTH jakob[at]
Kyryliuk, Dmytro DEEP dmytro.kyryliuk[at]
Königk, Torben SMHI torben.koenigk[at]
Körnich, Heiner SMHI/MISU Heiner.Kornich[at]
Lang, Karl IGV karl.lang[at]
Lazeroms, Werner KTH werner[at]
Li, Qiang NG[at]
Lindborg, Erik KTH erikl[at]
Meier, Markus SMHI Markus.Meier[at]
Messori, Gabriele MISU gabriele.messori[at]
Mohammad, Rezwan IGV rezwan.mohammad[at]
Mohr, Claudia ACES claudia.mohr[at]
Nikulin, Grigory SMHI grigory.nikulin[at]
• Nilsson, Johan (CL) MISU nilsson[at]
Nycander, Jonas MISU jonas[at]
Pausata, Francesco S.R. MISU francesco.pausata[at]
Pauthenet, Etienne MISU etienne.pauthenet[at]
Pemberton, Per MISU/SMHI pemberton[at][at]
Pouransari, Zeinab KTH zeinab[at]
Prytherch, John MISU john.prytherch[at]
Riipinen, Ilona ACES ilona.riipinen[at]
Ring, Uwe IGV uwe.ring[at]
Roquet, Fabien MISU fabien.roquet[at]
Rosqvist, Ninis Gunhild NG gunhild.rosqvist[at]
Salo, Tiina DEEP tiina.salo[at]
Schenk, Frederik KTH fsche[at]
Scher, Sebastian MISU sebastian.scher[at]
Sedlar, Joe SMHI joseph.sedlar[at]
Schimanke, Semjon SMHI semjon.schimanke[at]
Slodownik, Miriam Andrea IGV m.a.slodownik[at]
Sparrow, Kathryn ACES Kathryn.Sparrow[at]
Stanev, Marin MISU marin.stanev[at]
Stranne, Christian IGV christian.stranne[at]
Stroeven, Arjen NG arjen.stroeven[at]
Svensson, Gunilla MISU gunilla[at]
Thornton, Brett IGV brett.thornton[at]
Tjernström, Michael MISU michaelt[at]
Wallin, Stefan KTH stefanw[at]
Wang, Shiyu SMHI[at]
Wang, Tongmei MISU[at]
Wik, Martin IGV martin.wik[at]
Wohlfarth, Barbara IGV barbara.wohlfarth[at]
Woods, Cian MISU cian[at]
Wyser, Klaus SMHI klaus.wyser[at]
Wåhlström, Iréne SMHI irene.wahlstrom[at]
Åkesson, Henning IGV henning.akesson[at]
Zhang, Qiong NG qiong.zhang[at]
Ödalen, Malin MISU malin.odalen[at]

ACES – Department of Environmental Science and Analytical Chemistry
CL – Co-Leader
DEEP – Department of Ecology, Environment and Plant Science
EAPS – Earth Atmospheric Planetary Sciences

IGV – Department of Geological Sciences
IIES –  Institute for International Economic Studies
KTH – Royal Institute of Technology
Leeds Institute for Climate & Atmospheric Science, School of Earth & Environment, University of Leeds, Leeds
MISU – Department of Meteorology

NG – Department of Physical geography
NRM – The Swedish Museum of Natural History
Royal Holloway Royal Holloway University of London
SH – Södertörns University
SMHI – Swedish Meteorological and Hydrological Institute

SU – Stockholm University
Zootis – Department of Zoology

Bolin Centre for Climate Research
A collaboration between Stockholm University, KTH and the Swedish Meteorological and Hydrological Institute | Web administrator This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.