Research Area 7 – Members

(in alphabetic order)
Adama, Onyanta Humanggeo onyanta.adama[at]
Aguiar, Ana Paula Resilience Centre anapaula.aguiar[at]
Andersson, Erik Resilience Centre erik.andersson[at]
Berg, Håkan NG hakan.berg[at]
Bhowmik, Avit K. Resilience Centre avit.bhowmik[at]
Bodin, Örjan Resilience Centre orjan.bodin[at]
Bolmgren, Kjell DEEP kjell.bolmgren[at]
Bring, Arvid NG arvid.bring[at]
Brown, Ian NG ian.brown[at]
Börjeson, Lowe Humanggeo Lowe.Borjeson[at]
Christiansen, Ditte Marie DEEP ditte.christiansen[at]
Cousins, Sara NG sara.cousins[at]
Dahl, Martin DEEP martin.dahl[at]
de la Torre-castro, Maricela NG maricela[at]
Destouni, Georgia NG georgia.destouni[at]
Downing, Andrea Resilience Centre andrea.downing[at]
Eklöf, Johan DEEP johan.eklof[at]
Elmhagen, Bodil Zootis bodil.elmhagen[at]
Faticov, Maria DEEP maria.faticov[at]
Fetzer, Ingo Resilience Centre ingo.fetzer[at]
Frampton, Andrew  NG andrew.frampton[at]
Gdaniec, sandra NRM/IGV This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Goldenberg, Romain NG romain.goldenberg[at]
gordon, line Resilience Centre line.gordon[at]
Gotthard, Karl Zootis karl.gotthard[at]
Greiser, Caroline DEEP caroline.greiser[at]
Gullström, Martin DEEP martin.gullstrom[at]
Hambäck, Peter DEEP peter.hamback[at]
Harmackova, Zuzana Resilience Centre zuzana.harmackova[at]
Hedlund, Johanna Resilience Centre johanna.hedlund[at]
Higgins, Lindsey NG lindsey.higgins[at]
Hugelius, Gustaf NG gustaf.hugelius[at]
Humphreys, Aelys M. DEEP aelys.humphreys[at]
• Hylander, Kristoffer (CL) DEEP kristoffer.hylander[at]
Johansson, Maria DEEP maria.u.johansson[at]
Johansson, Max NG max.johansson[at]
Jakobsson, Simon NG simon.jakobsson[at]
• Kalantari, Zarah (CL) NG zahra.kalantari[at]
kaveh, Madani NG kaveh.madani[at]
Koh, Niak Sian Resilience Centre niak.koh[at]
Koutsouris, Alexander NG alexander.koutsouris[at]
Krusell, Per IIES per.krusell[at]
Kuiper, Jan Resilience Centre jan.kuiper[at]
Lade, Steven Resilience Centre steven.lade[at]
Lang, Karl IGV karl.lang[at]
Leimar, Olof Zootis olof.leimar[at]
Lessard Therrien, Malie DEEP malie.lessard[at]
Levi, Lea KTH/NG llevi[at]
• Lindborg, Regina (CL) NG regina.lindborg[at]
Lindell, Ilda Humangeo ilda.lindell[at]
Lindgren, Jessica NG jessica.lindgren[at]
Manzoni, Stefano NG stefano.manzoni[at]
Merinero, Sonia DEEP sonia.merinero[at]
Mohr, Claudia ACES claudia.mohr[at]
Mörtberg, Ulla KTH mortberg[at]
Nordlund, Lina Mtwana  DEEP lina.mtwana.nordlund[at]
Nylin, Sören Zootis soren.nylin[at]
Olsson, Jonas SMHI jonas.olsson[at]
Pasanen-Mortensen, Marianne Zootis marianne.mortensen[at]
Paz, Alfonso Zootis alfonso.paz.luna[at]
Pesquet, Edouard DEEP edouard.pesquet[at]
Piemontese, Luigi Resilience Centre luigi.piemontese[at]
Pietron, Jan NG Jan.Pietron[at]
Prieto, Carmen NG carmen.prieto[at]
Proske, Beate DEEP beate.proske[at]
Rasmussen, Pil DEEP pil.rasmussen[at]
Rocha, Eva NG eva.rocha[at]
Rocha Gordo, Juan Resilience Centre/KVA juan.rocha[at]
Roth, Nina NG nina.roth[at]
Sannel, Britta NG britta.sannel[at]
Schlüter, Maja Resilience Centre maja.schlueter[at]
Skånes, Helle NG helle.skanes[at]
Slodownik, Miriam Andrea IGV m.a.slodownik[at]
Stelkens, Rike Zootis rike.stelkens[at]
Stoessel, Marianne NG marianne.stoessel[at]
Sörensen, Johanna LTH johanna.sorensen[at]
Tack, Ayco DEEP ayco.tack[at]
Valdés, Alicia DEEP alicia.valdes[at]
Wang, Lan SRC[at]
Westerberg, Lars-Ove NG lars-ove.westerberg[at]
Wikman-Svahn, Per KTH perwi[at]
Zamora Terol, Sara DEEP szamoraterol[at]
Åhlén, Imenne NG imenne.ahlen[at]


ACES – Department of Environmental Science and Analytical Chemistry
CL – Co-Leader
DEEP – Department of Ecology, Environment and Plant Science
EAPS – Earth Atmospheric Planetary Sciences
Humangeo  The Department of Human Geography

IGV – Department of Geological Sciences
IIES –  Institute for International Economic Studies
KTH – Royal Institute of Technology
LTH – Lund University
MISU – Department of Meteorology

NG – Department of Physical geography
NRM – The Swedish Museum of Natural History
Resilience Centre – Stockholm Resilience Centre
SRCStockholm Resilience Centre
SH – Södertörns University
SMHI – Swedish Meteorological and Hydrological Institute

SU – Stockholm University
Zootis – Department of Zoology



Bolin Centre for Climate Research
A collaboration between Stockholm University, KTH and the Swedish Meteorological and Hydrological Institute | Web administrator This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.