Co-leaders  
Atte Korhola, atte.korhola@helsinki.fi University of Helsinki
Nina Kirchner, nina.kirchner@natgeo.su.se Stockholm University
   
Steering Committee  
Hanna Lappalainen, hanna.k.lappalainen@helsinki.fi, Chair of Steering Committee University of Helsinki
Frederik Schenk, frederik.schenk@geo.su.se, co-chair of Steering Committee Stockholm University
Britta Sannel, britta.sannel@natgeo.su.se Stockholm University
Gustaf Hugelius, gustaf.hugelius@natgeo.su.se Stockholm University
Kerstin Lidén, kerstin.liden@arklab.su.se Stockholm University
Miska Luoto, miska.luoto@helsinki.fi University of Helsinki
Sanna Piilo, sanna.piilo@helsinki.fi University of Helsinki
Reetta Toivanen, reetta.toivanen@helsinki.fi University of Helsinki
   
Project managers  
Annika Granebeck, annika.granebeck@su.se Stockholm University
Kaarina Weckström, kaarina.weckstrom@helsinki.fi University of Helsinki
   

 

Steering Committee meetings

28 March 2019, Suomenlinna, Helsinki
23 September 2019, Stockholm
27 February 2020, Stockholm

Protocols from the steering committee are available upon request. Please e-mail annika.granebeck@su.se and kaarina.weckstrom@helsinki.fi